Students elected to Senate

Senate elections have been taking place at a Harrogate school.

Monday, 23rd July 2018, 3:00 pm

St Aidans have elected 11 students to the Senate for the school year 2018-19.

Sign up to our daily Harrogate Advertiser Today newsletter

The i newsletter cut through the noise

A school spokesman said: “We would like to wish them all the best in their roles during 2018-2019, where they will help arrange many events for the Sixth Form and support their peers.”

Senate students are - Hannah Brown, Callum Bruce, Emily Dawson, Finton Flynn, Noah Gray, Tara Hayes, Anna Hattam, Michael Packwood, Jonathon Simmons, Olivia Toy, Max Walker. The Senate Leaders are Anna, Hannah and Max.