Town start with Hinckley United trip on opening day

Harrogate Town's Wetherby Road
Harrogate Town's Wetherby Road

Harrogate Town will kick-off their new Blue Square North season with a trip to Hinckley United on August 18.

Simon Weaver’s side will follow this on Tuesday, August 21 with a home fixture against Altrincham.

Town are at home again on Boxing Day, when will welcome Workington.

The return fixture will be played on New Year’s Day.

A trip to Vauxhall Motors, on April 27, will finish the season.

Town’s full 2012/13 fixture list: Sat 18 Aug : Hinckley United (A)

Tue 21 Aug : Altrincham (H)

Sat 25 Aug : Bradford Park Avenue (H)

Mon 27 Aug : Gainsborough Trinity (A)

Sat 1 Sep : Bishops Stortford (H)

Tue 4 Sep : Droylsden (A)

Sat 8 Sep : Histon (A)

Sat 15 Sep : Oxford City (H)

Tue 18 Sep : Guiseley AFC (A)

Sat 29 Sep : Worcester City (A)

Tue 2 Oct : Colwyn Bay (H)

Sat 13 Oct : Brackley Town (H)

Sat 20 Oct : Stalybridge Celtic (A)

Sat 27 Oct : Corby Town (H)

Tue 30 Oct : FC Halifax Town (A)

Sat 3 Nov : Chester FC (A)

Sat 17 Nov : Vauxhall Motors (H)

Sat 1 Dec : Boston United (A)

Sat 8 Dec : Colwyn Bay (A)

Sat 15 Dec : Hinckley United (H)

Sat 22 Dec : Bishops Stortford (A)

Wed 26 Dec : Workington (H)

Sat 29 Dec : Droylsden (H)

Tue 1 Jan : Workington (A)

Sat 5 Jan : Altrincham (A)

Sat 12 Jan : Gloucester City (H)

Sat 19 Jan : Boston United (H)

Sat 26 Jan : Solihull Moors (A)

Sat 2 Feb : Guiseley AFC (H)

Sat 9 Feb : Brackley Town (A)

Sat 16 Feb : Worcetser City (H)

Sat 23 Feb : Gloucester City (A)

Sat 2 Mar : Histon (H)

Sat 9 Mar : Chester FC (H)

Sat 16 Mar : Corby Town (A)

Sat 23 Mar : FC Halifax Town (H)

Sat 30 Mar : Bradford Park Avenue (A)

Mon 1 Apr : Gainsborough Trinity (H)

Sat 6 Apr : Solihull Moors (H)

Sat 13 Apr : Oxford City (A)

Sat 20 Apr : Stalybridge Celtic (H)

Sat 27 Apr : Vauxhall Motors (A)